About Us

Our vision is to create an environment where you can belong before you believe.

Our Mission

Our mission is to inspire people to follow Jesus Christ by creating an environment where you can belong before you believe.

Our Values

As an organization, we are choosing to value each of these areas, which are best measured by asking these questions, as we pursue our mission:

Biblical Authority
God has spoken to us through the Bible and we recognize it as the final authority for our lives.
Are your priorities consistent with Scripture?

Intimacy With God
God desires an intimate relationship with each of us.
Is your relationship with God growing?

Relevant Environments
Every environment should be designed to effectively connect with its target audience.
Are your environments appealing, engaging, and helpful?

Relational Evangelism
God’s message of forgiveness through Christ is most effectively conveyed within the context of personal relationships.
In whom are you investing?

Authentic Community
Accountability, belonging, care, and spiritual growth happen best with relationally-connected believers.
Are you in a community group?

Strategic Service
Our spiritual gifts have maximum impact when exercised in support of our strategy.
Where are you serving?

Intentional Apprenticing
We are responsible to pass along to others the knowledge, skills, and opportunities that have been entrusted to us.
Who are you apprenticing?

Our Staff

Adam Roberson, Lead Pastor – adam@wiregrasschurch.org
Sonya Baldwin, Director of Ministry Services – sbaldwin@wiregrasschurch.org
Holly Hammer, Executive Team Assistant – hhammer@wiregrasschurch.org
Anna Shelley, Director of Finance and Human Resources - ashelley@wiregrasschurch.org
Brett Hemphill, Groups & Care Director – bhemphill@wiregrasschurch.org
Monica Hagler, Waumba Land Director – mhagler@wiregrasschurch.org
Garrett Hughes, UpStreet Director – ghughes@wiregrasschurch.org
Randi Coleman, UpStreet SPD - rcoleman@wiregrasschurch.org
Seth Lucas, Students Director – slucas@wiregrasschurch.org
Brandon Acree, Students LDP - bacree@wiregrasschurch.org
Steven Ozbun, Service Programming Director – sozbun@wiregrasschurch.org
Kallie Peacock, Service Programming LDP – kpeacock@wiregrasschurch.org
Kacey Weed, Students Service Programming Director – kweed@wiregrasschurch.org
Clint Asselin, Director of Facilities – casselin@wiregrasschurch.org